select language: pl
Przejdź do wyszukiwarki/Go to searching
A Ustaw małą czcionkęA+ Ustaw średnią czcionkęA++ Ustaw dużą czcionkę Zmień kontrast

Uniwersytet Wrocławski

PhD School

You are here: Home > Security Sciences > Prospective PhD candidates > Potential supervisors

image: Potential supervisors

Potential supervisors

Dr hab. Tomasz Dębowski, prof UWr (tomasz.debowski@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to:

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Tomasz-R-Debowski-1

 

Dr hab. Jarosław Jarząbek (jaroslaw.jarzabek@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to: 

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Jaroslaw-Jarzabek-1

 

Dr hab. Krzysztof Kociubiński, prof. UWr (krzysztof.kociubinski@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to:

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Krzysztof-Kociubinski-1

 

Dr hab. Piotr Krzysztof Marszałek, prof. UWr (piotr.marszalek@uwr.edu.pl)  

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to: 

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Piotr-Krzysztof-Marszalek-1

 

Dr hab. Adrian Szumski (adrian.szumski@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to: 

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Adrian-Szumski-1 

 

Dr hab. Elżbieta Szyszlak, prof. UWr (elzbieta.szyszlak@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to:

Personal website: https://www.ism.uni.wroc.pl/en/Academic-Staff/Elzbieta-Szyszlak-1

 

Dr hab. Barbara Wiśniewska-Paź, prof. UWr (barbara.wisniewska-paz@uwr.edu.pl)

The research of the prospective PhD candidate might be related to:

Personal website: https://www.socjologia.uni.wroc.pl/Profile-pracownikow/dr-hab-Barbara-Wisniewska-Paz-prof-UWr